About PSU


Administration Pattani Campus


Asst.Prof.Dr. Niwat Keawpradub

Vice Presidents

Asst.Prof.Dr.Attachai Ueranantasun
Vice President for Pattani campus
Asst.Prof.Dr. Montira Leelakriangsak
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Asst.Prof.Dr. Aruneewan Buaneaw
Vice President for Research and Social Mission
Asst.Prof.Dr. Bordin Waelateh
Vice President for Student Development

Assistant President

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Arthit Intarasit
Assistant President for Curriculum and Learning Promotion
Ms.Nursahida Useng
Assistant President for Human Resource
and Organizational Development
Ms.Varunya Temrat
Assistant President for Research and Academic Services
Asst.Prof.Dr. Warapark Maitreephun
Assistant President for Research and Social Mission, Pattani Campus


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Afifi Lateh
Dean of Faculty of Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Kannika Sahakaro
Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr. Cherdchai Udomphan
Dean of Faculty of Humanities
and Social Sciences
Asst. Prof. Sirichai Pummak
Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
Dr.Phakdee Tuansiri
Dean of Faculty of Communication Sciences
Asst.Prof.Dr.Muhammadroflee Waehama
Faculty of Islamic Sciences
Asst. Prof. Dr. Surawut Chomaitong
Dean of Faculty of Political Science
Asst.Prof.Dr. Rohani Jehasae
Dean of Faculty of Nursing, Pattani Campus


Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornpawee Pumkerd
Director, Princess Galyani Vadhana Institute of Cultural Studies
Asst. Prof. Dr. Manoon Sirinupong
Director of Office and Academic Services
Asst. Prof. Dr. Somporn Chuai-aree
Director of the Academic Resource Center